eXchange eNews

The AWFS e-Newsletter built by Woodshop News

News Desk

New Board of Directors at Scm Group

Shareholders appointed the new Board of Directors for Scm Group S.p.A. at its meeting on March 12, including President Giovanni Gemmani and CEO Marco Mancini.

Board members are Andrea Aureli, Enrico Aureli, Valentina Aureli, Linda Gemmani, Martino Gemmani, Luca Franceschini and Felippo Corsini.

The shareholders also reconfirmed Adriano Aureli’s appointment as Honorary President and thanked Alfredo Aureli for his significant contribution to the growth of the Group and strong values he has imparted to all those who have worked with him.

For more, visit Scm Group at AWFS booth Nos. 2247, 2322, 2422 and 2447, and